Three Words: Bacon. Apple. Pie.

 

More info here.

Tags:

10 Responses to “Three Words: Bacon. Apple. Pie.”

  1. sigourneyfever Says:

    Oh, my! I don’t know if this would be disgusting or so so delicious. I’m leaning toward delicious.

  2. cate3710 Says:

    I’m betting on delicious, sigourneyfever. That looks amazing.

  3. AGreenEyeDevil Says:

    I am intrigued!! Two of my favs…bacon and apple pie. Have you tried this creative creation Beach Bum?!

  4. nadarine Says:

    If that’s not already in a cheddar crust, it soon will be. Hey, I need ways to procrastinate writing papers and such, and I’m willing to sacrifice my free time for the sake of bacon.

  5. lalaland13 Says:

    Damn. This may force me to run down the street for pie. Minus the bacon.

  6. myrtlebeachbum Says:

    I haven’t tried it, GreenEye, but I plan to at Thanksgiving or Christmas. I’m hoping SpicyTamale or nadarine beat me to it and report back before I make my attempt. I do not excel at pie.

  7. M Says:

    does one serve ice cream on the side or no? too much?

  8. myrtlebeachbum Says:

    @M: Oo! I love the match-the-ice-cream-to-the-meal game. I’m calling cinnamon ice cream on this one. Kind of how we all love to rake our bacon through a mound of maple syrup post-pancake? Yeah, like that.

  9. SPARKLE Says:

    YES.

  10. SPARKLE Says:

    also THIS http://www.royalbaconsociety.com/blog/

Leave a Reply

