The News From Back Home…

…is that vampires have moved in.  Seems like impaling your victims would be overkill, but I guess that’s not for mere mortals to judge.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “The News From Back Home…”

  1. cate3710 Says:

    Is it bad that I’m more curious about his “tree house style dwelling” than his vampire/pagan commune? I like tree houses a lot.

    I also would have thought that vampires WOULDN’T like tree houses. Too many pointy wooden things around, and not grave-like enough.

  2. myrtlebeachbum Says:

    That caught my eye, too. I LOVE treehouses. Treehouse-style homes are popular in the lowcountry b/c of flooding, and I’m dying to have one – maybe in retirement.

    Poor vampire! He just wanted to roost comfortably in his cozy treehouse. And impale people.

  3. AGreenEyeDevil Says:

    I’m not certain which I find more entertaining someone who thinks they’re a vampire OR the redneck heatherns that meet this type of claim with a flaming torch.

  4. dorothyzbornak Says:

    I just love that the news channel titled him “Vampire Under Arrest.” That should totally be the title of his first album/book.

Leave a Reply

