Play That Funky Music, White Boy

PSA:  Bill Clinton will be on “The View” on Monday.  I just can’t quit him, y’all.

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Play That Funky Music, White Boy”

  1. AGreenEyeDevil Says:

    I’m sure Bill won’t have any problems with the estrogen on The View! (Ref. Megan McCain’s stupid-ass Leno schtick)

  2. MsScarlet Says:

    That clip brings a little tear to my eye! I love Brother Bill!

  3. sinisterrouge Says:

    You don’t understand just how excited I am about all this. My love for Bill never wanes.

  4. myrtlebeachbum Says:

    Oh, I understand, SinRoo. We should form a support group. First meeting’s at MsScarlet’s house.

  5. lalaland13 Says:

    I believe I also heard something about him being on The Daily Show tomorrow night. Or sometime this week for sure.

  6. myrtlebeachbum Says:

    Lala, you’re right, and THANK YOU b/c I never would’ve otherwise known. Here it is, ladies (he’s on tomorrow night):

    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2008/09/19/bill-clinton-appearing-on_n_127896.html

Leave a Reply

