Just Because

I was going to tell Joe Biden to go fuck himself gently with an American flag (oops!  I guess I just did), but I’m going to take my cue from Dotty Z and keep it light on a Friday.

All together now:   “Awwwwwwwww.”  And thank you, Mr. Man Candy, for contributing.  You know who you are.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Just Because”

  1. dorothyzbornak Says:

    This picture makes me all kinds of happy. I love how the one in the backseat looks like he’s going, “Whoooaaaa!”

  2. AGreenEyeDevil Says:

    Oh this makes me laugh, and want bunnies with Barbie cars!! Agreed, DottyZ, I especially want the happy-go-lucky bunnie in the backseat!

  3. myrtlebeachbum Says:

    Backseat dude is all, “Yeah, motherfuckers!”

Leave a Reply

