Why Did the Chicken Cross Party Lines?

Lindsey Graham: whipping boy for everyone, including Joe Lieberman.  Tonight in Minneapolis, Joe said he’s had fun traveling the campaign trail for McCain, even when Lindsey was along for the ride.  Really, Joe, I know it hurt you to stand next to my unfortunate senator on the stump, but you can’t always be the #1 chicken head in the room, bok bok.

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Why Did the Chicken Cross Party Lines?”

  1. AGreenEyeDevil Says:

    Can we speed-up a drop shipment of Liberman and Zell Miller to a deserted island…in the southern hemisphere…PLEZ!

  2. sigourneyfever Says:

    As a native of CT, all I can say is: we are sorry, America.

  3. dorothyzbornak Says:

    Just when I think I can’t hate Lieberman anymore than I already do, he goes and ups the ante. How mind-blowing is it to think he was Gore’s running mate?

  4. MsScarlet Says:

    You know, when I was teaching, one of my students’ dad was Lieberman’s chief of staff. He set up a tour for us and even came down from the office for a group pic. I have an overwhelming urge to go to my storage unit, find the damn picture and burn it!

  5. myrtlebeachbum Says:

    Let us all drop ship AND drop kick Lieberman and Miller, burn all reminders of both, and come together in forgiveness for the great state of Connecticut. Amen.

Leave a Reply

