I’m in Love Again

And I love, love, love it.  It’s been quite a while since I checked in on my old law school professor Glenn Reynolds at Instapundit, and apparently absence really does makes the heart grow even fonder.  He updates beyond frequently, his posts are always super short, and he provides fascinating insight into the conservative point of view.  He’s also a lot better looking than Rush Limbaugh, which helps.  A lot.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “I’m in Love Again”

  1. badenbaden Says:

    Well, I peeked over there and I *think* he quoted you. Did you send him an email?

  2. myrtlebeachbum Says:

    Ha, Baden, indeed he did. Me and my vagina: famous in the conservative blogosphere.

Leave a Reply

