A Night to Remember

UCLA keeps throwing the ball to the Vols, and I’m pretty sure a meth lab just exploded behind my house.  Never a dull moment…

P.S.  I got this photo, captioned “Remains of Meth Lab Trailor,” from the Saline County, Kansas, Sheriff’s Meth Enforcement website.  I can’t hate on them too much, though, since I can’t spell “sheriff” without holding my mouth right.  Carry on, Saline County!

Tags: ,

One Response to “A Night to Remember”

  1. AGreenEyeDevil Says:

    Yes, the world blew to hell tonight, oh what a painful overtime!

Leave a Reply

