I Feel Dirty, and Not in a Good Way

Living in South Carolina has its advantages, one of which being the fact that we are so red that no candidate ever bothers to campaign here.  Where is the Republican box?  Let us check it right quick and get back to the buffet already.  Usually that’s a good thing, but every once in a while it means I miss out on a real gem.  I gotta thank my girl Sinister Rouge for pointing this one out to me:

Hee hee.  I really do love it.  Obviously, OBVIOUSLY!, I agree with this ad.  But it feels wrong, a little like the walk of shame after a frat house sleepover, and I just needed to air my dirty laundry to get it off my chest.  Thanks for being my confessional, y’all.  I don’t know what comes over me sometimes.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “I Feel Dirty, and Not in a Good Way”

  1. AGreenEyeDevil Says:

    Very interesting piece of marketing….hmmm. Can’t say I disagree with the points made. Barry for Pres is becoming a bigger disaster w/every passing week.

Leave a Reply

