Be Good Now, Y’Hear?

Hey, y’all, just a quick note from the airport to let you know I’m on my way to Chicago for a long weekend.  I couldn’t be more excited about seeing my girls and going to the Cubs-Cards game at Wrigley (a first for me, and I believe a must for everyone at some point).  While I’m gone, I leave Dixie in the hands of DottyZ, MsScarlet, AGreenEyeDevil, BangieB, NotACleverName, SpicyTamale, and BowlingForDollars.  Everything had better be just the way I left it when I return, ladies.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Be Good Now, Y’Hear?”

  1. AGreenEyeDevil Says:

    Have fun you little Beach Bum! We shall hold the line of opinionated, eccentric Southern women steady in your absence and continue the countdown to that most sacred of all Southern days – the kickoff of SEC football. Be sweet and sorta kinda behave…The Devil

  2. dorothyzbornak Says:

    I did my best, scowling at those ugly new SC license plates as we drove around Columbia this past weekend. Hope you had a good trip!

  3. Skinny Bone Jones Says:

    Missing yr bloggos. Come back!

Leave a Reply

