I Had Nothing to Do With This

 

But I am really excited about it.  When the Myrtle Beach banner planes start crashing one by one, can the fiery death of the radio ads for Derriere’s (A Gentlemen’s Club!) be far behind?  God is smiling on me this month.

P.S.  That picture up there?  Is the graphic the local ABC station used to illustrate the crash.  WTF is that about, News Channel 15?  Is this the broke-ass banner plane in Second Life?  If so, bravo.  That’s fucking awesome.  High five!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “I Had Nothing to Do With This”

  1. AGreenEyeDevil Says:

    Small planes are one of the most dangerous and hit/miss regulated areas of transportation. But I would still jump on the chance to pursue my pilot’s license. Don’t worry Beach Bum, the only banners I would ever pull would be for Planned Parenthood!!

  2. *h Says:

    It is really sick to think that the ABC station is using that graphic because it reminds people of LOST? Because it totally reminds me of LOST, color and design wise. LOST, after all, is an ABC show. I wouldn’t put it past them.

    Also, I watch too much LOST, which is why I have crazy theories such as this.

  3. Skinny Bone Jones Says:

    Die In A Fire is a tag! How exciting.

Leave a Reply

