Men Like ‘Em Real Thick & Juicy

I spend a lot of time at the beach, bitches.  Throw your Jaywords (Trademark BangieB) at me, but remember this: it also means that I have double, triple, quadruple, whatevertuple the opportunity to feel shitty about the way I look in a swimsuit.  But you know what?  As I was working on the interwebz, drinking Maker’s, and listening to my iPod last night, Buddy Guy told me that’s some bullshit right there.   Sir Mix-A-Lot could take a lesson in subtlety from Mr. Guy, who sweetly crooned to me: 

Look at that, she shakes all over when she walk

She made a blind man see

She made a dumb man talk

What kind of woman is this?

Hmmmm, shucks

I was so inspired I had to dedicate it to my girl Trixie from Toronto, whose little group blog Buttercuppunch just happens to rank 62nd in popularity among WordPress’s 3.5 million blogs today.  So look for Trixie and me and the rest of the cabal on the beach soon.  We’re gonna make a blind man see, make a dumb man talk.  The gates of heaven must be open because we just walked by.

Tags: , , , ,

7 Responses to “Men Like ‘Em Real Thick & Juicy”

  1. dorothyzbornak Says:

    Real men like a woman with an ass.

    And babe, you got nothing to worry about on the beach…you’re gorgeous!

  2. tailfeather Says:

    True story: I have downloaded two songs based on your endoresment of them. This will be number three, I believe. I’m going to end up with a BeachBum playlist and it is going to rock.

  3. Skinny Bone Jones Says:

    I feel strongly that if BCP ranks any higher, M will have to install a champs fountain at titty height, for us all to frolic in.

  4. kadinsky Says:

    what? someone said titt-ays and champagne? i am THERE.

  5. nadarine Says:

    a-HEM. I believe I am ALREADY mixing titties and champagne for your amusement.

  6. amazonredheadedubervixen Says:

    Do we really have to make the dumb men speak?

  7. myrtlebeachbum Says:

    That’ll do, Amazon. That’ll do.

Leave a Reply

