The Remaining Tie that Binds is Fraying.

Some days I’m not sure who the fuck the Democratic Party even is anymore, and today is one of those days.

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “The Remaining Tie that Binds is Fraying.”

  1. Terra Says:

    For woman’s rights issues (all from abortion to woman getting abused) look to Joe Biden…

  2. cate3710 Says:

    Stuff like this is one of the reasons I refuse to register with a political party.

  3. myrtlebeachbum Says:

    This may be the answer to my problems, Cate. I have political rage issues (if you haven’t noticed), but they’re generally directed at the DNC, not at Democratic candidates. I’m going to think on it a bit, but I may be with you on this one.

  4. AGreenEyeDevil Says:

    I was not aware of this, and it only adds to my disdain and frustrations over the state of politics in the US. Why the centrist shift in thinking in this nation?? Is America really dumbing down to the point that independent, analytical thought is simply too much!?

  5. nadarine Says:

    Don’t you dare go libertarian on me, MBB!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

